Testimonials

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Contract review
I contacted Stephanie regarding a debt settlement contract review and she got back to me really fast. Not only was her fee very reasonable but also she and her staff made sure the experience was as smooth and worry-free as possible. Stephanie listened attentively, asked the right questions and addressed any concerns I had regarding the contract. Her changes to the contract were so reasonable and professional, the other party did not change a single thing, while I felt more protected by those changes. In a word, I would highly recommend Stehanie Royal and her legal group to anybody in need of their services!
– Art S., November 18, 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Very knowlegeable and dedicated!
Ms. Royal was a GOD send in my recent case involving a credit card debt case where I was being sued by a creditor. I thought all was lost and she stepped in and got me a settlement of 58% of the balance owed and case dismissal before I even had to go to court! Highly recommended!
– DW, November 1, 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Wonderful Attorney
I hired Ms. Stephanie Royal because I was in a really bad situation with a loan company and when I searched debt settlement lawyers her reviews were amazing. She did not disappoint me at all. When I contacted her and explained my concerns she immediately starting working on my case. Because I had been having such a hard time with getting an arrangement with this loan company I thought the process was going to either be long or end up in court. With Ms. Royal expertise she was able to not only get the company to lower my debt by 50%, but she did so In a professional and speedy time frame. Her work and commitment was amazing and I would refer her to anyone needing a lawyer. Thanks Ms. Royal!!!!
– Anonymous, April 4, 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Outstanding legal representation
Stephanie Royal is an asset to the legal profession and to her clients. Upon consultation with her I didn’t feel rushed or pressured and she made sure I knew that she cared about my case. She outlined what she thought were the appropriate measures to take given my situation and stayed connected every step of the process. Her experience is instantly recognizeable as she effortlessly takes action on your behalf for the best outcome possible. Stephanie has my highest recommendation and you won’t be disappointed with her superior level of service. It was a pleasure to work with her.
– KKW, June 30, 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Honest
I do not like lawyers. Ms. Royal is the exception. She is the consummate professional. Unbelievably Honest, empathetic, efficient……a breath of fresh air. She resolved my case to my satisfaction, and we did not have to go to court. There were no surprises. She will always be my first point of call if I ever need an attorney.
– Bola, December 9, 2015

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Look nowhere else!!!!
The title of my review still does not sum up what a wonderful and professional job Ms. Royal did in handling my case. From our fist conversation to the very last Ms. Royal was very responsive and even did follow ups to make sure I did what I was supposed to do. Her skill level in negotiations and cloud platforms streamlined everything and within a couple of days I was able to see our game plan working in my favor. Stephanie Royal is who I recommend to handle any of your litigation needs!
– Jamar, November 16, 2015

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Met My High Expectations
I needed a business operating agreement right away. I am glad I chose Stephanie Royal. Not only did she accommodate my time constraints she also spent a lot of time explaining the agreement to me without even charging me for the extra time. She was easy top work with and was highly knowledgeable. I had high expectations and she met them all.
– Janet, February 4, 2015

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Stephanie Lynn Royal Review
Ms. Royal negotiated an agreement to resolve a consumer issue to my satisfaction. Throughout the negotiations, she kept me informed. I especially like her electronic communication system for emails, document management and paying the legal fees.
– Brenda, January 25, 2015