Testimonials

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Like no other!
We contacted Stephanie for help resolving a poor roofing job. She was able to get us reimbursement for all the damages made by the roofers. Her quick response time and extensive knowledge were much appreciated. I would highly recommended her for your legal needs. She was a pleasure to work with.
– Susan, May 8, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Stephanie Royal is the best!
After being fed up with being jerked around by a TERRIBLE car dealership (Lindsay Ford of Wheaton) about a third party warranty forever, Stephanie Royal stepped in and got them to honor the warranty right away without incident. She was quick, polite, professional. She was patient and thorough. I would definitely recommend her. And I would seek her services again anytime.
– MW, October 11, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Valet Parking
Stephanie worked tirelessly and was very instrumental and getting my settlement to the finish line. She was very responsive and communicated all through the process. I would definitely recommend her if you have a case that needs to be solved!!!!
– Anonymous, November 29, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ A Lawyer/Friend in your Corner
We reached out to Stephanie for a dispute with a contractor and she stuck with us for 3 years while we worked it out. Stephanie was always patient and understanding, but when it came time to put the hammer down, she was ON THE BALL! When she’s on your case, Stephanie is constantly following up, reviewing documents, coming up with ideas and questions.

Since we didn’t have any experience with this sort of dispute, we had to defer to Stephanie’s advice on many occasions. She always provided honest, solid advice while willing to fulfill our wishes as well. In the end we didn’t get exactly what we wanted, but the outcome was still much better than if we didn’t have Stephanie. What was even more valuable to us is that we feel Stephanie is a trustworthy person, a friend in your corner, someone on your side who just happens to be an amazing lawyer too.

Lastly, Stephanie’s rates were very reasonable and we just felt like she always had our best interests at heart. We HIGHLY recommend her for whatever you may need help with! And though we never met in person, Stephanie was always just a quick email or phone call away.
– JamieBobby, June 24, 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Friendly and Result Oriented
Attoney Royal was very professional, thorough and gave highly experienced insights into our matter for writing a legal advise letter for collecting and distributing the asset of the deceased estate. She is very responsible, friendly and available when she can and follows-up consistently. I would highly recommend her services to anyone!
– Denise, August 23, 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Contract review
I contacted Stephanie regarding a debt settlement contract review and she got back to me really fast. Not only was her fee very reasonable but also she and her staff made sure the experience was as smooth and worry-free as possible. Stephanie listened attentively, asked the right questions and addressed any concerns I had regarding the contract. Her changes to the contract were so reasonable and professional, the other party did not change a single thing, while I felt more protected by those changes. In a word, I would highly recommend Stehanie Royal and her legal group to anybody in need of their services!
– Art S., November 18, 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Very knowlegeable and dedicated!
Ms. Royal was a GOD send in my recent case involving a credit card debt case where I was being sued by a creditor. I thought all was lost and she stepped in and got me a settlement of 58% of the balance owed and case dismissal before I even had to go to court! Highly recommended!
– DW, November 1, 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Outstanding legal representation
Stephanie Royal is an asset to the legal profession and to her clients. Upon consultation with her I didn’t feel rushed or pressured and she made sure I knew that she cared about my case. She outlined what she thought were the appropriate measures to take given my situation and stayed connected every step of the process. Her experience is instantly recognizeable as she effortlessly takes action on your behalf for the best outcome possible. Stephanie has my highest recommendation and you won’t be disappointed with her superior level of service. It was a pleasure to work with her.
– KKW, June 30, 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Honest
I do not like lawyers. Ms. Royal is the exception. She is the consummate professional. Unbelievably Honest, empathetic, efficient……a breath of fresh air. She resolved my case to my satisfaction, and we did not have to go to court. There were no surprises. She will always be my first point of call if I ever need an attorney.
– Bola, December 9, 2015

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Look nowhere else!!!!
The title of my review still does not sum up what a wonderful and professional job Ms. Royal did in handling my case. From our fist conversation to the very last Ms. Royal was very responsive and even did follow ups to make sure I did what I was supposed to do. Her skill level in negotiations and cloud platforms streamlined everything and within a couple of days I was able to see our game plan working in my favor. Stephanie Royal is who I recommend to handle any of your litigation needs!
– Jamar, November 16, 2015